# **CB & UA Spring 2023 Election Results**

## **Undergraduate Assembly**

<b>Undergraduate Assembly President</b>	Votes
Xavier Shankle	771
Chuck Schumer	509

<b>Undergraduate Assembly Vice President</b>	Votes
Ranim Albarkawi	496
Hannah Liu	462
Maya El-Sharif	294

<b>Undergraduate Assembly CAS Representative (15)</b>	Votes
Hannah Liu	362
Eric Lee	338
Juan Lopez	329
Shikhar Gupta	290
Mackenzie Sleeman	285
Ria Ellendula	284
Maya El-Sharif	273
Yash Mahajan	273
Cody Eskandarian	271
Issac Tang	270
Chuck Shumer	269

<sup>\*</sup>Elected Representatives are in Bold

<sup>\*</sup>Highlighted red indicates that a runoff will take place for the position

Leo Solga	268
Xandro Xu	266
Koustav Datta	263
Michel Collet	193

<b>Undergraduate Assembly SEAS Representative (5)</b>	Votes
Faraz Rahman	128
Phillip Gao	108
Iniyaal Raguraj	76
Benjamin Sailors	52
Chandler Cheung	36
Venkatesh Shenoy	23

<b>Undergraduate Assembly Wharton Representative (5)</b>	Votes
Michelle Chen	131
Ria Saraswat	103
Shan Shan Liang	94
Keshav Ramesh	90
Ali Sarah	79

<b>Undergraduate Assembly Nursing Representative (1)</b>	Votes
Sonia Feil	35
Vicky Vo	20

## Class Board 2024

Class Board President 2024	V	Votes	
Toyosi Abu	23	231	
Class Board Executive Vice President 2024	V	Votes	
Cody Eskandarian	20	)6	
Class Board Vice President of External Affai	irs 2	2024	Votes
Shan Shan Liang			189
Class Board Vice President of Internal Affair	rs 2	2024	Votes
Summer Maher			193
	1		
Class Board Vice President of Finance 2024	2024 Votes		
Annabelle Noyes	200		
Class Board College Class Chair 2024	Votes		
Alex Eapen	117		
Eleni Pisinos	114		
	Т		
Class Board Engineering Class Chair 2024	Votes		
Nicholas Kuo	34		
Class Board Wharton Class Chair 2024	Votes		
Claire Zhong	37		
Class Board Nursing Class Chair 2024	Class Passed Neursing Class Chair 2024		
	Votes		
Sonia Feil	2	24	

# Class Board 2025

Class Board President 2025	V	Votes	
Sri Pinnamareddy		229	
STI I mnamareddy	229		
Class Board Executive Vice President 2025	V	Votes	
Amaan Omer	21	215	
	•		
Class Board Vice President of External Affai	irs i	2025	Votes
Yash Mahajan			206
			1
Class Board Vice President of Internal Affair	rs 2	2025	Votes
Ria Ellendula			215
Class Board Vice President of Finance 2025	ss Board Vice President of Finance 2025 Votes		
Benjamin Sailor	218		
Class Board College Class Chair 2025	V	Votes	
Camila Paranhos	1.	136	
Xandro Xu	127		
	1		
Class Board Engineering Class Chair 2025	V	Votes	
Fiona Wu	47		
	1_		
Class Board Wharton Class Chair 2025	1	Votes	
Shivam Sha	3	35	
Gabriella Gibson	3	35	

Class Board Nursing Class Chair 2025	Votes
Benita Cui	16

## Class Board 2026

Class Board President 2026	Votes
Vedika Jawa	509
Bruno Basner	274

Class Board Executive Vice President 2026	Votes
Juan Lopez	401
Isaac Tang	212

Class Board Vice President of External Affairs 2026	Votes
Michelle Chen	497

Class Board Vice President of Internal Affairs 2026	Votes
Jeongmin Lee	506

Class Board Vice President of Finance 2026	Votes
Su Ah Kim	265
Tiana Wang	260

Class Board College Class Chair 20246	Votes
Eric Lee	177
Hannah Kim	137
Koustav Datta	113
Kevin Yang	109
Pierre Collet	69
Dren Zabeli	38

Class Board Engineering Class Chair 2026	Votes
Faraz Rahman	107
Iniyaal Raguraj	55

Class Board Wharton Class Chair 2026	Votes
Akash George	107

Class Board Nursing Class Chair 2026	Votes
Leslie Njingang	24
Vicky Vo	6